City of Tahlequah, OK 111 S Cherokee
Tahlequah, OK 74464
Phone: (918) 456-0651
Fax: (918) 458-9589
Mayor Jason Nichols Mayor Jason Nichols
Mayor's Welcome Message
Contact the Mayor

Only search this website
> Home > Departments > Managerial
Ed Carr
City Administrator
Michele Collins
Executive Secretary
Jessica Petty
Human Resources Director
Clint Johnson
City Planner
Mark Secratt
City Building Inspector
Tom Moore
City Compliance Officer
Deb Corn
City Clerk
Angela Drewes
Deputy Court Clerk
Marcie Gilliam
Finance Director
Carol Eastham
Finance Support
Emily Van Dyke
Encumbrance Officer
Mandy Morrow
Paige Budder
Jeannie Secratt
Court Clerk
Joy James
Cemetery Records Clerk
Lanny Williams
City Treasurer