City of Tahlequah, OK 111 S Cherokee
Tahlequah, OK 74464
Phone: (918) 456-0651
Fax: (918) 458-9589
Mayor Jason Nichols Mayor Jason Nichols
Mayor's Welcome Message
Contact the Mayor

 
Only search this website
    City Offices Directory
> Home > Contact the City

Directory Search

You may search by using the first or last name ...


... or by a letter within the first or last name.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

0 results found for Z




City of Tahlequah
Mailing Address:
111 South Cherokee
Tahlequah, Oklahoma 74464


Phone Number:
(918) 456-0651
Fax Number:
(918) 456-1213

Directory List

Thank you for contacting the City of Tahlequah. We will make every effort to assist you in locating the information you seek. Please select an appropriate contact from the list below:

Title Contact
Mayor (918) 456-0651 ext. 2262
mayor@cityoftahlequah.com
Administrative Assistant (918) 456-0651 ext. 2262
execsec@cityoftahlequah.com
City Administrator (918) 456-0651 ext. 2262
cityadmin@cityoftahlequah.com
Chief of Police (918) 456-8801 ext. 1001
policechief@cityoftahlequah.com
Street Commissioner (918) 456-4661
street@cityoftahlequah.com
City Clerk (918) 456-0651 ext. 2232
cityclerk@cityoftahlequah.com
Ward 1 Councilor ward1@cityoftahlequah.com
Ward 2 Councilor ward2@cityoftahlequah.com
Ward 3 Councilor ward3@cityoftahlequah.com
Ward 4 Councilor ward4@cityoftahlequah.com
 
City Hall (918) 456-0651
cityclerk@cityoftahlequah.com
Police Department (918) 456-8801
police@cityoftahlequah.com
Fire Department (918) 456-2424
firechief@cityoftahlequah.com
Building Inspector (918) 456-0651 ext. 2266
inspector@cityoftahlequah.com
Compliance Officer (918) 456-0651 ext. 2267
compliance@cityoftahlequah.com
City Planner (918) 456-0651 ext. 2258
cityplan@cityoftahlequah.com
Cemetery Records (918) 456-0651 ext. 2228
cemrecords@cityoftahlequah.com
Cemetery (918) 456-0040
cemetery@cityoftahlequah.com
IT Department (918) 456-0651 ext. 1273
sysadmin@cityoftahlequah.com
Solid Waste Services Department (918) 456-8332
solidwaste@cityoftahlequah.com
Street Department (918) 456-4661
street@cityoftahlequah.com
Stormwater Program Manager (918) 456-0651 ext. 2270
stormwater@cityoftahlequah.com
Armory Municipal Center (918) 456-0651 ext. 1603
recreationsec@cityoftahlequah.com
Brookside Center (918) 456-0651 ext. 1603
recreationsec@cityoftahlequah.com
Emergency Management (918) 456-2894
eoc@cityoftahlequah.com
Tahlequah City Golf Course (918) 456-3761
golf@cityoftahlequah.com
Animal Control (918) 456-1241
K9one@cityoftahlequah.com
Parks (918) 456-0463
parks@cityoftahlequah.com
Recreation (918) 456-0651 ext. 1603
recreationsec@cityoftahlequah.com
 
For information on traffic tickets contact the Municipal Court at (918) 456-9472
To report a pothole or information on brush pickup call the Street Department at (918) 456-4661
To report high weeds, grass, or dilapidated structures call the Compliance officer at
     (918) 456-0651 ext. 2267
For building permits, fees, and procedures call the Building Inspector at (918) 456-0651 ext. 2266